Catch all the action from today's game online by following our guide below, as we explain where to find a Clippers vs Lakers live stream and watch the NBA online right now. The Clippers vs Lakers game starts at 9pm ET/6pm PT tonight on TNT in the US. International viewing options include TSN in Canada where the times are the same; Sky Sports in the UK where tip-off is 2am BST early on Friday morning; and ESPN in Australia (11am AEST Friday).